Kip Moore Shares Special Announcement

posted by Chelsey - 

Woke up this morning seeing a tweet from Kip Moore last night to check Twitter some time today.

Ch-ch-checkkkkk it out! Kip Moore announced he has a new album coming out called Slowheart.

Slowheart is out September 8th. Here's the track listing:

1. “Plead the Fifth” (Luke Dick, Josh Kear)

2. “Just Another Girl” (Kip Moore, Westin Davis, Ben Helson)

3. “I’ve Been Around” (Kip Moore, Dan Couch)

4. “Fast Women” (Kip Moore, Blair Daly, Westin Davis, Troy Verges)

5. “Bitter Sweet Company” (Kip Moore, Josh Miller, Troy Verges)

6. “Sunburn” (Kip Moore, David Garcia, Josh Miller, Steven Olsen)

7. “More Girls Like You” (Kip Moore, Steven Olsen, Josh Miller, David Garcia)

8. “The Bull” (Jon Randall, Luke Dick)

9. “Blonde” (Kip Moore, Steven Olsen, Josh Miller, David Garcia)

10. “Good Thing” (Kip Moore, Josh Miller, Troy Verges)

11. “Last Shot” (Kip Moore, Dan Couch, David Lee Murphy)

12. “Try Again” (Kip Moore, David Garcia, Josh Miller)

13. “Guitar Man” (Kip Moore, Dan Couch, Westin Davis)

Kip announces his third album, SLOWHEART Read more with @rscountry Link in bio

A post shared by kipmooremusic (@kipmooremusic) on



Want to know more about Chelsey? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on 96.3 Star Country! Read more


Content Goes Here