Reba Calls Winners for New Female/Male Vocalist of the Year

Reba called up the winners for New Female Vocalist and New Male Vocalist of the Year for the ACM Awards.

Congratulations LAUREN ALAINA and BRETT YOUNG!

The ACM Awards will air April 15 at 7PM on CBS.



Want to know more about Chelsey? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on 96.3 Star Country! Read more


Content Goes Here